Eli2 Logo
Eli2 Logo

The Team


Dr. Timothy Kotnour
eli2: Director
CECS: Professor, Industrial Engineering & Management Systems
(407)-823-5645
Timothy.Kotnour@ucf.eduClick to Email

Kate Hurt
eli2: Assistant Director
CECS: Assistant Director
(407)-823-0969
Kate.Hurt@ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Charles Reilly
eli2: Academic Director
CECS: Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(407)-823-6074
Charles.Reilly@ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Robert Hoekstra
eli2: Creative Director
CECS: Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering & Management Systems
(407)-823-6175
Robert.Hoekstra@ucf.eduClick to Email

Don Harper
eli2: Director, TI Innovation Lab
CECS: Director of Information Technology
(407)-823-2699
harper@ucf.eduClick to Email

Tim Lindner
eli2: Director, Manufacturing Lab
CECS:

Click to Email

Robin Knight
eli2: Development Director
CECS: Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
(407)-823-2241
Robin.Knight@ucf.eduClick to Email

Kimberly Lewis
eli2: Marketing Director
CECS: Director of Marketing & Communications
(407)-823-0230
Kimberly.Lewis2@ucf.eduClick to Email

Catherine Vergopia
eli2: Project Manager
catherine.vergopia@ucf.eduClick to Email

Pete Alfieris
eli2: Events and Logistics Coordinator
CECS: Senior Property Manager / Building Coordinator
(407)-823-2942
Pete.Alfieris@ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Manoj Chopra
eli2: CECS Departmental Representative
CECS: Associate Professor, Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
(407)-823-5037
Manoj.Chopra@ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Steven Duranceau
eli2: CECS Departmental Representative
CECS: Associate Professor, Civil, Environmental & Construction Engineering
(407)-823-1440
sdurance@mail.ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Seetha Raghavan
eli2: CECS Departmental Representative
CECS: Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
(407)-823-1737
seetha.raghavan@ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Samuel Richie
eli2: CECS Departmental Representative
CECS: Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
(407)-823-5765
richie@eecs.ucf.eduClick to Email

Dr. Bill Thompson
eli2: CECS Departmental Representative
CECS: Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Industrial Engineering & Management Systems
(407)-823-5037
DrT@ucf.eduClick to Email

Student Interns/Social Outreach
eli2ucf@gmail.comFacebook

Duke Energy Texas Instruments Harris Corporation John F. Kennedy Space Center Lockheed Martin Siemens Corporation Walt Disney World